Skip to main navigation Skip to content

Contact

Downtown Boston BID Office

101 Arch Street, Suite 160
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 482-2139 (BID staff: Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm)
(617) 261-0066 (BID Customer Service hotline: 24 hours daily)

BID Staff

Michael J. Nichols, President 
Phone: (617) 482-4312
mnichols@bostonbid.org

Nojdar Aga, Operations Director - Ambassador Program
Phone: (617) 482-0740
naga@blockbyblock.com

Tom Ball, Director of Operations & Facilities
Phone: (617) 482-0740
tball@bostonbid.org

Rose Boardman, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (617) 261-1457
rboardman@bostonbid.org

George T. Comeau, Senior Manager of Destination Events
Phone: (617) 261-4243
gcomeau@bostonbid.org

Tucker Husband, Senior Manager of Safety & Risk Assessment
Phone: (617) 925-7472
thusband@bostonbid.org

Rebecca Kilgallon, Administrative Manager
Phone: (617) 925-7470
rkilgallon@bostonbid.org

Anita Lauricella, Director of Planning & Research
Phone: (617) 261-5311
alauricella@bostonbid.org

Doug Meyer, Research & Data Manager
Phone: (617) 482-1641
dmeyer@bostonbid.org

James Piombino, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (617) 261-5310
jpiombino@bostonbid.org

Kelsey Pramik, Director of Special Projects
Phone: (617) 925-7471
kpramik@bostonbid.org

Howard Resnick, Markets & Vendor Program Manager
Phone: (617) 261-1458
hresnick@bostonbid.org

Sean Webster, Manager, Level Up Downtown Initiative
swebster@bostonbid.org